



Hands-on-Training under INUP-i2i Program



Shortlisted participants for Hands-on-Training from 06-16 May, 2022 under INUP-i2i program

Sl.No.	Participant	Institute	Department	Designation
1.	Dr.P.N.V.V.L. Pramila Rani	Narasaraopeta Engineering College	Chemistry	Assistant Professor
2.	Mr. Tika Ram Pokhrel	NIT Arunachal Pradesh	ECE	Research Scholar
3.	Ms. Manjisa Choudhury	Sri Sankaradeva Nethralaya, Guwahati	-	Research Officer
4.	Mr. Rakesh Kumar Prasad	Birla Institute of Technology	Physics	Ph.D. Scholar
5.	Dr. Bonige Kishore Babu	AU College of Engineering (A), Andhra University	Engineering Chemistry	Associate Professor
6.	Dr. Beerneedi Swarna Latha	Andhra University	Physics And Engineering Physics	Associate Professor
7.	Mr. Alapati Tejoamareswar	AUCE (A), Visakhapatnam	Nanotechnology	M.Tech Student
8.	Mr. Jinigi Premchand	AUCE (A), Visakhapatnam	Engineering Chemistry	Research Scholar
9.	Mr. Alla Padmakar	AUCE (A), Visakhapatnam	Nanotechnology	M.Tech Student
10.	Mr. Chintada Gopi	Andhra University	Engineering Chemistry	Ph.D. Scholar
11.	Ms. Ratna Ruchitha Katikala	Andhra University College of Engineering	Nanotechnology	M.Tech Student
12.	Ms. Kuchipudi Babyrani	AUCE (A), Visakhapatnam	Nanotechnology	M.Tech Student
13.	Mr. Manish Kumar Singh	Birla Institute of Technology	Physics	Research Scholar
14.	Mr. Ravi Chandra Gurrala	Andhra University	Engineering Chemistry	Research Scholar
15.	Ms. Hiramoni Khatun	Gauhati University	Department Of Instrumentation & USIC	Research Scholar
16.	Dr. Sunku Sreedhar	Madanapalle Institute of Technology and Science	Physics	Assistant Professor
17.	Mr. Kamalesh Tripathy	Indian Institute of Science Education Bhopal	Electrical Engineering and Computer Science	Ph.D. Scholar
18.	Ms. Manisha Kumari	Birla Institute of Technology	Physics	Ph.D. Scholar
19.	Ms. G. Kusuma Priya	Government College(A) Anantapur	Physics	Lecturer

20.	Ms. Shilpi Kumari	Birla Institute of Technology	Physics	Research Scholar
21.	Mr. Shivakumar Chedurupalli	University of Hyderabad	Physics	Ph.D. Scholar
22.	Mr. Pankaj Kumar Kushwaha	Mahatma Gandhi Central University, Bihar	Physics	Research Scholar
23.	Mr. Gyanprakash Kumar	Mahatma Gandhi Central University Motihari, Bihar	Physics	Research Scholar
24.	Dr. Apurba Das	D K College, Mirza	Physics	Assistant Professor
25.	Dr. Venkaiah Malapati	VFSTR, Guntur	Physics	Assistant Professor
26.	Dr. Samuel Talari	GMR Institute of Technology	Physics	Assistant Professor
27.	Dr. Tamanna Bhuyan	University of Science and Technology Meghalaya, Meghalaya	Applied Biology	Assistant Professor
28.	Ms. Mandira Biswas	NIT Meghalaya	ECE	Ph.D. Scholar
29.	Dr. Sujata Deb	The Assam Royal Global University	Physics	Associate Professor
30.	Ms. Dariskhem Pyngrope	NIT Meghalaya	ECE	JRF
31.	Mr. Veera Jogi S. Nagendra Prasad	Andhra University	Nanotechnology	M.Tech Student
32.	Mr. Abhyavartin Selvam	Amity University Uttar Pradesh	-	M.Tech Student
33.	Mr. Jaisimha Manipatruni	Andhra University College of Engineering	Nanotechnology	M.Tech Student
34.	Mr. Saman Rais	Aligarh Muslim University	Chemistry	Ph.D. Scholar
35.	Dr. Gunti Muthaiah	RGUKT A.P. NUZVID IIIT	Chemistry	Lecturer
36.	Mr. Chiranjit Chaliha	NIT MANIPUR	Physics	Ph.D. Scholar
37.	Mr. Thongam Ningthouba Singh	NIT MANIPUR	Physics	Ph.D. Scholar
38.	Mr. Ramesh Babu	IIT Guwahati	Nanotechnology	Ph.D. Scholar
39.	Mr. Bhagwat Singh Chouhan	IIT Guwahati	Physics	Ph.D. Scholar
40.	Mr. Bhairov Kumar Bhowmik	IIT Guwahati	Physics	Ph.D. Scholar
41.	Ms. Ethireddy Radhika	IIT Guwahati	Nanotechnology	Ph.D. Scholar
42.	Ms. Angana Bhattacharya	IIT Guwahati	Physics	Ph.D. Scholar
43.	Ms. Sampriti Ghosh	IIT Guwahati	EEE	Ph.D. Scholar